Contact us

General Enquiries

info@eastwoodsoundandvision.com


Customer Services

customerservices@eastwoodsoundandvision.com


Sales & Marketing

sales@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

marketing@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

lucy@eastwoodsoundandvision.com


Rental

rentals@eastwoodsoundandvision.com


Technical Support

support@eastwoodsoundandvision.com


Accounts Department

accounts@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

louise@eastwoodsoundandvision.com


Managing Director

Richard Eastwood
richard@eastwoodsoundandvision.com


Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd

PO Box 3510
Barnet
EN5 9JY
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 20 3137 2901
Fax: +44 (0) 20 3137 2902

Registered in England, company number 6843314
VAT Registration number GB 976 7668 41

Send us a message and we’ll endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.
During evenings/weekends/bank holidays response times may take longer than usual.