Specialist suppliers of pro audio/video equipment to the film,
post-production, broadcast and music recording industries.

Contact us

General Enquiries

info@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Managing Director

Richard Eastwood
richard@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Technical Director

Mark Eastwood
mark@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Finance Director

Louise Eastwood
louise@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Sales and Marketing Manager

Nasher
nasher@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Strategic Consultant

Dennis Welnreich
dennis@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Video Support Engineer

Darryl Huxley
darryl@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Receptionist and Office Manager

Rachel Richardson
rachel@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd

PO Box 3510
Barnet
EN5 9JY
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 20 3137 2901
Fax: +44 (0) 20 3137 2902

Registered in England, company number 6843314
VAT Registration number GB 976 7668 41